Published On: Mon, Feb 12th, 2018

Understanding Field Assistance Services Web Conference for Tax Professionals

Web Conference for:

Tax Professionals

Presented by:

IRS Stakeholder Liaison

Understanding Field Assistance Services

Thursday, February 22, 2018

11a.m. Eastern; 10 a.m. Central; 9 a.m. Mountain; 8 a.m. Pacific; 6 a.m. Hawaii

Thursday, February 22, 2018*

2 p.m. Eastern; 1 p.m. Central; 12 p.m. Mountain; 11 a.m. Pacific; 9 a.m. Hawaii

This Web-Conference will cover the following:

  • What is Field Assistance?
  • Services Available
  • ITIN Assistance
  • Making an Appointment
  • Online Services
  • Plus Live Q & A


Register and Attend:

Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 11:00 a.m.(EST)

Register & Attend: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/24609

Thursday, February 22, 2018* @ 2:00 p.m.(EST)

Register & Attend: https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/1148/24610
*Offered with closed captioning

Continuing Education:

Tax Professionals – Earn up to 1 CE Credits – Category:  Federal Tax

Questions?  Email us at:  SBSE.SL.Web.Conference.Team@irs.gov

The post Understanding Field Assistance Services Web Conference for Tax Professionals appeared first on Capital Region Chamber of Commerce.