Published On: Mon, Sep 9th, 2019

Merrill Lynch Black/African American – Virtual Career Event

Are you interested in launching a career as a Financial Advisor? Hear firsthand from some of our Black/African American advisors to learn how you can build a successful career through our development program.

In this interactive webcast our team will:

  • Share a day-in-the-life view into the role of a Financial Advisor
  • Offer candid insight and advice based on personal career experience
  • Show you the extensive opportunities available through the Merrill Lynch development
    program
  • Answer your pressing questions

Mark your calendar for Wednesday, October 2nd with the details below:

Click here to Register
7:30 – 8:30 p.m. EDT
6:30 – 7:30 p.m. CDT
4:30 – 5:30 p.m. PDT

This is a virtual event, a few weeks prior to the event there will be reminders sent out and you will receive the dial in information for the webinar.

The post Merrill Lynch Black/African American – Virtual Career Event appeared first on Capital Region Chamber.